The Pastoral and Finance Councils for Holy Spirit Parish assist the pastor in the planning and administration of the parish, respectively.  They meet six times a year: meetings are published in the bulletin and are open to all.  Each member is a registered member of the parish and is a faithful contributor to the parish with his or her time, talent, and/or treasure.  Each is either elected or appointed for two year terms that can be renewed for up to a maximum of six years of service.  They represent a wide cross-section of the parish so as to offer the pastor the best advice possible.  Anyone interested in serving on either of these Councils should send a note to the pastor indicating his/her interest.

To see the 2016/2017 Financial Report click here.

Kris Burke

Pastoral Council

Mail Kris Burke

Brad Lacour

Pastoral Council

Mail Brad Lacour

Bob Massey

Pastoral & Finance Council

Mail Bob Massey

Jim Muhl

Pastoral Council

Mail Jim Muhl

Anne Ammons

Finance Council

Mail Anne Ammons

Jorge Bellas

Finance Council

Mail Jorge Bellas

Regent Ducas

Finance Council

Mail Regent Ducas

Cynthia Lacour

Finance Council

Mail Cynthia Lacour

Jodi Priefer

Pastoral Council

Mail Jodi Priefer

Ray Lee

Mail Ray Lee

Robin Plombon

Mail Robin Plombon

Sandra Messerly

Pastoral Council

Mail Sandra Messerly

Nancy Feliciano

Mail Nancy Feliciano

Erika Jepperson

Mail Erika Jepperson

Roger DeValcourt

Mail Roger DeValcourt